Menu

Our contact persons

We will be happy to advise you

WS INSEBO GmbH

Industriestraße 24
A-2325 Himberg near Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: office@insebo.com

Sales & Distribution

ppa. Vesna Rumpold-Bostele, MA

Head of Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 13
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 443 67 72
E-Mail: rumpold@insebo.com

Werner Gassler

Sales Vienna, Lower Austria, Northern Burgenland

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 03
E-Mail: gassler@insebo.com

Ing. Klaus Maier

Sales Carinthia, Eastern Tyrol, Salzburg Lungau, Styria, Southern Lower Austria, Southern Burgenland

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 78
E-Mail: maier@insebo.com

Michael Schlögl

Sales Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Salzburg

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 06
E-Mail: schloegl@insebo.com

Helmut Ruetz

Sales Upper Austria, Ennstal, Lower Austria Mostviertel

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 04
E-Mail: ruetz@insebo.com

Andreas Stadler

Sales North-Germany

Cell Phone: +49 (0) 170 478 30 79
E-Mail: stadler@insebo.com

Ulrich Eckart

Sales North-Germany

Cell Phone: +49 (0) 171 824 10 23
E-Mail: eckart@insebo.com

Mike Josef Zierler

Business Development Sales Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg

Cell Phone: +49 (0) 160 441 99 74
E-Mail: zierler@insebo.com

Ivonne Hinzer

Sales Germany

Cell Phone: +49 (0)157 8062 5140
E-Mail: hinzer@insebo.com

Adreas Kain

Key Account DACH Region & South Tirol

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 511 65 62
E-Mail: kain@insebo.com

Isabella Bomer

Team Leader Customer Service

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 32
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 194 58 80
E-Mail: bomer@insebo.com

Alexandra Federsel

Customer Service

Tel.: +43 (0) 2235 / 86 227 - 36
E-Mail: federsel@insebo.com

Beatrix Hermann

Customer Service

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 20
E-Mail: hermann@insebo.com

Katharina Hajek

Customer Service

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 22
E-Mail: hajek@insebo.com

Marion Forster-Vrba

Logistics & Sales Support

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 12
E-Mail: forster@insebo.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Laura Krstic

Head of Human Resources & Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 48
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 187 64 84
E-Mail: krstic@insebo.com

Stefanie Merzdovnik

Graphics & Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 53
E-Mail: merzdovnik@insebo.com

Development & Product Managment

i.V. Dr. Richard Holzner

Head of Research & Product Management

Cell Phone: + 43 (0) 664 / 46 59 958
E-Mail: holzner@insebo.com

DI Eva Szoldatits

Deputy of Research & Development

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 889 664 78
E-Mail: szoldatits@insebo.com

Raoul Planinger

Product Management

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 185 47 28
E-Mail: planinger@insebo.com

Ing. Matthias Kainrath

Research & Development

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 15 35 188
E-Mail: kainrath@insebo.com

Dzhevdzhet Syuleymanov

Research & Development

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 884 47 844
E-Mail: syuleymanov@insebo.com

Gabriele Benak

Quality Assurance

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 44
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 88 397 08
E-Mail: benak@insebo.com

DI Julia Böhm

Chemicals Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 43
E-Mail: boehm@insebo.com

IT

ppa. Mag. Hermann Peter Roser

IT Special Projects

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 25
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 02
E-Mail: roser@insebo.com

Finance & Controlling

i.V. Florian Welles, MA

Head of Controlling

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: office@insebo.com

Alexandra Faustmann

Financial Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: office@insebo.com

Procurement Management

ppa. Ing. Wolfang Wodak

Strategic purchasing raw materials & packaging

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 855 79 10
E-Mail: wodak@insebo.com

Harald Vierlinger

purchasing

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 18
cell phone: +43 (0) 664 / 302 34 68
E-Mail: vierlinger@insebo.com

Production Management

ppa. Ing. Wolfgang Wodak

Head of Production Management

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 85 579 10
E-Mail: wodak@insebo.com

Daniela Rull

Production Planning

Tel.: +43 (0) 2235 / 86 227 - 26
E-Mail: rull@insebo.com

General Management

Alexander Auerbach-Spielberger

Owner / Managing Partner

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: office@insebo.com

Wolfgang Blumschein

CEO

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: office@insebo.com

Neue Überschrift