Menu

Our contact persons

We will be happy to advise you

WS INSEBO GmbH

Industriestraße 24
A-2325 Himberg near Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 020
E-Mail: office@insebo.com

Sales and Distribution

ppa. Vesna Rumpold-Bostele, MA

Head of Sales Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 13
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 443 67 72
E-Mail: rumpold@insebo.com

Werner Gassler

Sales Vienna, Lower Austria, Northern Burgenland

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 03
E-Mail: gassler@insebo.com

Ing. Klaus Maier

Sales Carinthia, Eastern Tyrol, Salzburg Lungau, Styria, Southern Lower Austria, Southern Burgenland

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 78
E-Mail: maier@insebo.com

Michael Schlögl

Sales Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Salzburg

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 06
E-Mail: schloegl@insebo.com

Helmut Ruetz

Sales Upper Austria, Ennstal, Lower Austria Mostviertel

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 04
E-Mail: ruetz@insebo.com

Ivonne Hinzer

Sales Germany

Cell Phone: +49 157 8062 5140
E-Mail: hinzer@insebo.com

Isabella Bomer

Team Leader Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 32
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 194 58 80
E-Mail: bomer@insebo.com

Marion Forster-Vrba

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 11
E-Mail: forster@insebo.com

Alexandra Federsel

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 2235 / 86 227 - 36
E-Mail: federsel@insebo.com

Beatrix Hermann

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 20
E-Mail: hermann@insebo.com

Michaela Schwarz

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 22
E-Mail: schwarz@insebo.com

Ilona Bartos

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 12
E-Mail: bartos@insebo.com

Stefanie Merzdovnik

Internal Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 53
E-Mail: merzdovnik@insebo.com

Products / Marketing

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Koternetz, MSc

Head of Products and Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 17
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 302 34 68
E-Mail: koternetz@insebo.com

Michelle Pischa

Graphic Design and Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 2235 / 86227 - 21
E-Mail: pischa@insebo.com

Julia Böhm

Chemicals Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 43
E-Mail: boehm@insebo.com

Raoul Planinger

Applications Engineer

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 185 47 28
E-Mail: planinger@insebo.com

Human Resources

Laura Krstic

Human Resources

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 48
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664/ 187 64 84
E-Mail: krstic@insebo.com

Development and Quality Assurance

ppa. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Koternetz, MSc

Head of Products und Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 17
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 302 34 68
E-Mail: koternetz@insebo.com

Dr. Richard Holzner

Head of Research and Development

Cell Phone: + 43 (0) 664 / 46 59 958
E-Mail: holzner@insebo.com

Nedim Tatar

Research and Development

E-Mail: tatar@insebo.com

Matthias Kainrath

Research and Development

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 15 35 188
E-Mail: kainrath@insebo.com

Eva Szoldatits

Research and Development

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 889 664 78
E-Mail: szoldatits@insebo.com

Daniela Rull

Quality Assurance

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 44
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 88 397 08
E-Mail: rull@insebo.com

Financial Management / Controlling

ppa. Mag. Hermann Peter Roser

Head of Financial Management / Controlling / IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 25
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 310 17 02
E-Mail: roser@insebo.com

Birgit Zeman, EMA

Financial Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 45
E-Mail: zeman@insebo.com

Procurement Management

Luise Span

Head of Purchasing Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 19
Fax: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 020 - 42
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 125 63 51
E-Mail: span@insebo.com

Sonja Pronegg

Operative Purchasing

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 18
Fax: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 020 - 42
Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 855 79 12
E-Mail: pronegg@insebo.com

Production Management

ppa. Ing. Wolfgang Wodak

Head of Production Management

Cell Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 85 579 10
E-Mail: wodak@insebo.com

Matthias Watzin

Production Planning

Tel.: +43 (0) 2235 / 86 227 - 26
E-Mail: watzin@insebo.com

General Management

Alexander Auerbach-Spielberger

Owner / Managing Partner

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: spielberger@insebo.com

Ehrenfried Werderits

Managing Partner

Tel.: +43 (0) 22 35 / 86 227 - 0
E-Mail: werderits@insebo.com